SAHETI School Contact Address



SAHETI School Contact Address

SAHETI SWITCHBOARD:

 0861 SAHETI / 0861 724 384
 Danae Sclanders

ADDRESS:

Civin Drive
Senderwood
2007

P.O. Box 79138
Senderwood
2145



OPERATING HOURS:

HIGH SCHOOL:

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 07:50-14:15
Wed – 07:50 to 14:00

PRIMARY SCHOOL:

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 07:50-14:15
Wed – 07:50 to 13:30

PRE-PRIMARY:

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 08:00-13:30
Wed – 08:00 to 13:15

PLAYSCHOOL:

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 08:20-13:30
Wed – 08:20 to 13:15

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon to Fri: 08:00-15:00

PRIMARY & HIGH SCHOOL

 +27 861 SAHETI / +27 861 724 384
 Receptionist: Danae Sclanders
 admin@saheti.co.za

PRE-PRIMARY SCHOOL

 +27 11 479 3731
 Receptionist: Gina Kikillus
 preprimary@saheti.co.za

PLAYSCHOOL

 +27 11 479 3730
 Receptionist: Denise Harmer
 playschool@saheti.co.za

ADMISSIONS CO-ORDINATOR

 +27 11 479 3803
 Contact: Nicola Palma
 admissions@saheti.co.za

SCHOOL FEES

 +27 11 479 3716
 Contact: Sofia Holland
 fees@saheti.co.za

GREEK DEPARTMENT

 +27 11 479 3749
 Secretary: Ria Frantzeskos
 rfrantzeskos@saheti.co.za

OPERATIONS MANAGER

 +27 11 479 3813
 Contact: Warren Manson
 wmanson@saheti.co.za

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 +27 11 479 3705
 Contact: Anna Botha
 abotha@saheti.co.za



ALUMNI COMMUNITY OFFICER

 +27 11 479 3794
 Contact: Fotoula Avagliano
 favagliano@saheti.co.za

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 +27 11 479 3752
 Contact: Fred Schouwink
 fschouwink@saheti.co.za

SAHETI GOVERNING BODY

 +27 11 479 3725
 Contact: Christina Michas
 christinam@saheti.co.za